IPAC Roman Team

Rachel Akeson (Task Lead)
Phil Appleton
Lee Armus (Science Lead)
Lee Bennett
Sebastiano Calchi Novati
James Colbert
Rick Ebert
George Helou
Calen Henderson
Jim Ingalls
Emmanuel Joliet
Seppo Laine
Patrick Lowrance
Yi Mei
Elena Scire
Schuyler Van Dyk
Yun Wang
Joan Xie
Keto Zhang
Lijun Zhang

For all questions, comments, or issues relating to this web site or its contents, send email to

If you wish to report a problem with one of our web pages, please include the full URL to the page as well as information about your browser and OS.

To receive announcements about upcoming meetings, updates to our instrument/spacecraft parameters, and more, please subscribe to our e-mail list.